What if a project I joined is deleted?

Even if the project is deleted, the creator is responsible for delivering the rewards you purchased. While the creator can hide a reward or a project, it will remain visible on your profile and you will always retain rights to items paid for.

To see a record of the purchased rewards, visit your profile and open the tab 'Items'.

If you have any questions that are not covered in these documents, or you need additional information, please contact us directly. contact us directly.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us